The Key to a Happy Marriage – USB Clip Light

I am a night reader. Before I go to bed every day I have to read for at least 30 minutes and if the book is good, I may go on for a hour or two. My husband on the other hand does not share this interest. More importantly he is a light sleeper. Everything disturbs him – a creaking door, rustling plastic bag or barking dogs. So naturally, a lit bedside lamp is a major hindrance to uninterrupted sleep.

Now I have ALWAYS been a night reader and he has ALWAYS been a light sleeper but in the early days he gladly put up with my reading. Now 10 years on, it had become a major bone of contention with us. I needed something to fix this seemingly unresolvable conflict and was on the verge of despair when I came across a magical little gadget from GoGifts.

led-clip-lamp

It’s an LED Clip Lamp. It comes with 2 adjustable arms containing an LED lights at each tip. The arms can be easily twisted and bent to focus exactly  and ONLY on your book ensuring the light does not extend beyond your page. What’s more it has a handy clip which helps you secure it firmly in the most comfortable spot.

OH MY WORD, what a GODSEND! It has literally saved our marriage. Now I can read way into the wee hours of the morning and my dear hubby has complete darkness for his beauty sleep. Thank you GoGifts for this wonderful little device!

Visit GoGifts.in for the perfect quirky gift. GoGifts™ – Think Quirky. Gift Quirky™

Leave a Reply

