A Totally GoGifty Christmas

Christmas was 3 days ago and I have to take a moment to write about our absolutely hilarious GoGift‘y’ Christmas. After a heavy lunch and much revelry, we all settled down to open our presents. The guest list was our nearest and dearest ones – my parents, inlaws, my brother, his wife and of course my husband.

As we all started to open our gifts, we curiously found that GoGifts was the recurring theme My brother presented my father with the Dust Extinguisher to keep his keyboard clean. My father in turn had presented my husband with the Cocktail Dispenser to jazz up our parties. My husband presented his father with a massage cushion who in turn presented my father with the Secret Book Safe.

IMG_7711Secret Book BigScreen shot 2012-10-29 at 10.50.52 AMDust extinguisher

Independently we all found the time to visit the GoGifts store, online or in person, and pick up something for our loved ones. Now that’s a Christmas coincidence if ever there was one!!! Clearly there is only one definitive destination for top of the line gifts – for our family at least!

Visit GoGifts.in for the perfect quirky gift. GoGifts™ – Think Quirky. Gift Quirky™

Leave a Reply

