A Christmas Shopping List from GoGifts – Part 2

 

In my last post I shared the Christmas shopping list for some of my family members. Have to say GoGifts is a virtual treasure trove of appropriate and hilarious gifts for loved ones. In this one, I’m going to share my next 3 ideas.

My husband is always harping about germs and bacteria. He’s worried about the kids contracting colds and coughs and insanely obsessed about washing hands, sharing glasses/ spoons etc. He is also addicted to his blackberry, never puts it down, always emailing, texting and calling people. I don’t think he has any idea how dirty a mobile phone is and just how much bacteria he passes on by constantly fiddling with it. I’m going to get him the UV Sanitizer this Christmas. It’s great because it allows you to sanitize your electronic items by passing a bacteria killing UV light over it. Now that’s a gift I’m sure he’ll appreciate!

 

 

My brother is a gadget geek. One of his first gadgets was the Apple Ipod. He had an Ipod when the Ipod was the size of a Nokia 3310 phone. I think he still has it. I thought since has has an oversized Ipod, why not get him some oversized speaker headphones to go with it. Isn’t that hilarious!

My sister-in-law is one of those techies who’s always up late  on overseas calls, crouched over her laptop. She doesn’t want to disturb my brother while he sleeps, so she works in total darkness. I chose the USB Lounge Lamp for her as it’s just perfect! It plugs into the USB port of her laptop and offers a soft light, just enough to scribble notes next to her laptop but not too much to disturb her sleeping husband. Lovely!

And that’s it, I’m done! Thank you GoGifts for the most awesome Christmas gifts ever!

Visit GoGifts.in for the perfect quirky gift. GoGifts™ – Think Quirky. Gift Quirky™

 

Leave a Reply

