Travel in Style with Swanky Passport Wallets

One of my favorite past times while waiting in immigration queues is to scan the passports of international travelers. I almost always end up resenting my boring Indian navy blue one. Why couldn’t ours be bright green or maroon or bright red? Now thanks to GoGifts, I can have any color passport I choose. They have recently launched this range of passport sleeves which are so colorful, they’re sure to brighten up any immigration queue.

The GoGifts passport wallets come in 2 sizes –  both of which provide space for your boarding pass and other important documents. The color range is fantastic! Red, orange, turquoise and green with a cool airplane logo on the top. Each wallet is made out of durable and weatherproof PVC protecting your important documents against water and other damaging agents.

I got myself a turquoise one and a red one and just love how my passport looks in it! Now I just need to start traveling!

Visit GoGifts.in for the perfect quirky gift. GoGifts™ – Think Quirky. Gift Quirky™

Leave a Reply

