Hey I’ve got I-C-E in my Drink!

I was at a dinner party the other night, drinking, chatting and laughing when I came across something really funky! My drink needed a refill and I was at the bar. As he prepared my concoction, the bar man asked me, ‘Ice?’ ‘Of course!’ I replied, in this sweltering heat, is there any other way to enjoy a drink? He handed me my cocktail and as I lifted it to my lips to savor a sip, something caught my attention from inside the glass. I took a closer look. Yes there were some letters in my drink – letters made of ice – letters that spelt ‘I-C-E’. How cool was that! Now that was something I hadn’t seen before.

What a perfect complement to any party! One can even have some fun with it  and spell out something really funny like D-R-Y when you’re serving martini’s or S-E-X-Y for every ladies’ drink and S-T-I-F-F for the men.

What ‘icy words’ would you like in your cocktail? Leave a comment and tell us. GoGifts has some other really funky ice trays. Scroll down to have a look.

Silicone Fun Ice Trays - Kabab

Silicone Fun Ice Trays - Brain Freeze

Visit GoGifts.in for the perfect quirky gift. GoGifts™ – Think Quirky. Gift Quirky™

 

One Response to Hey I’ve got I-C-E in my Drink!

  1. […] few months ago, we did a post about some really quirky ice-trays from GoGifts. Click here to read all about it. Since then we’ve introduced a few more and we can’t wait to tell […]

Leave a Reply

